2018 Officers & Board of Directors

Board Meeting Schedule for 2018

Officers

 

 
     
President
Jim Pierce
North Dayton School of Discovery
3901 Turner Road
Dayton OH 45415
Phone: 937.219.3471
EM: 60.jpierce@nhaschools.com

President Elect
Marlon Howard
Trotwood-Madison City Schools
3594 Snyder Road
Trotwood OH 45426
Phone: 937.854.3050 x 1146
EM: marlonhoward@trotwood.k12.oh.us
Vice President
     
Treasurer
Sandra K. Monaghan
Salem Woods Apartments
5291 Wood Creek
Trotwood OH 45426
Phone: 937.837.6358
EM: salemwoodsmanagement@outlook.com
   
     

Board of Directors

   

Board Member
Dr. Karen Celik
New York Pizzeria
498 E. Main Street
Trotwood OH 45426
Phone: 937.854.3066
EM: dr.karengarner@mac.com

 

Board Member
Wendy Archer
Friendship Village
5790 Denlinger Road
Trotwood OH 45426
Phone: 937.837.5581 x 1269
EM: warcher@fvdayton.com
Board Member
Stacy Douglas
Maria-Joseph Living Care Center
4830 E. Main Street
Trotwood OH 45416
Phone: 937.278.2692 x 227

Board Member
Bruce Kettelle
Totally Trotwood/Wolf Creek Mktg.
7680 Wolf Creek Pike
Trotwood OH 45426
Phone: 937.837.6401
EM: heebyfarm@compuserve.com

 

Board Member
Quincy E. Pope, Sr.
City of Trotwood
3035 Olive Road
Trotwood OH 45426
Phone: 937.854.7270
EM: qpope@trotwood.org
Board Member
Deborah A. Smith
Winn's Enterprises
P.O. Box 6033
Dayton OH 45405
Phone: 937.657.6409
EM: dsmith8473@woh.rr.com
Board Member
Kimberly Willis
Pinnacle Senior Care
3033 Kettering Blvd. Suite 101
Moraine OH 45439
Phone: 937.815.5635
EM: kwillis@pinnaclesenior.com

Executive Director
Marie Battle, CAP
Trotwood Chamber of Commerce
5790 Denlinger Road Suite 4011
Trotwood OH 45426
Phone: 937.837.1484
EM: mbattle@trotwoodchamber.org
 

 

Copyright © 2018 Trotwood Chamber of Commerce Maintenance by CMD Technologies, LLC