Quicklinks

Newsletter

July 2016 Business After Hours

Premier Sponsor

Friendship Village

Grand Sponsors

       Maria- Joseph Nursing & Rehabilitation Center

  Premier Health

 

Green Sponsors

Capital Health Shiloh Springs Care Center

       Hunter Consulting Company


     Trotwood Madison School

Trotwood-Madison Educational Foundation

Southern Ohio Chamber Alliance

    City of Trotwood

 Trotwood Directory

Trotwood Chamber of Commerce, Chamber of Commerce, Trotwood, OH

 


 

2022 Officers & Board of Directors

 

Officers

 

 
     
President
Deborah A. Smith
Winn's Enterprises
P.O. Box 6033
Dayton OH 45405
Phone: 937-657-6409
Email: dsmith8473@woh.rr.com
Vice President
Dr. Reva Cosby
Trotwood Madison Schools
3594 N. Snyder Road
Trotwood OH 45426
Phone: 937-854-3050 x1100
Email: revacosby@trotwood.k12.oh.us
Treasurer
Sandra K. Monaghan
Retired
6902 Lockwood Street
Dayton OH 45415
Phone: 937-654-0308
Email: bailey063057@hotmail.com
     
Secretary
Mindy M. Shelley
Miami Valley Hospital North/Premier Health
9000 N. Main Street
Dayton OH 45415
Phone: 937-609-6981
Email: mmshelley@premierhealth.com

 

Board Member
Quincy E Pope, Sr
City of Trotwood
3035 Olive Road
Trotwood OH 45426
Phone: 937-854-7202
Email: qpope@trotwood.org
Board Member
Sean Freeman
Sean Freeman Enterprises
5601 Northford Road
Trotwood OH 45426
Phone: 937-626-8466
Email: sfreeman@trotwoodchamber.org
Board Member
Layla Ware
Friendship Village
5790 Denlinger Road
Trotwood OH 45426
Phone: 937-559-1602
Email: lware@fvdayton.com
Executive Director
Marie Battle, CAP
Trotwood Chamber of Commerce
5790 Denlinger Road
Trotwood OH 45426
Phone: 937-837-1484
Email: mbattle@trotwoodchamber.org

 

Copyright © 2022 Trotwood Chamber of Commerce Maintenance by CMD Technologies, LLC