Quicklinks

Newsletter

July 2016 Business After Hours

Premier Sponsor

Evans Arena

Friendship Village

Grand Sponsors
       Maria- Joseph Nursing & Rehabilitation Center

 

Bronze Sponsors

       Hunter Consulting Company

National Heritage Academies

     Trotwood Madison School

Southern Ohio Chamber Alliance

  City of Trotwood



Trotwood Chamber of Commerce, Chamber of Commerce, Trotwood, OH

 


Events Schedule

Printable Calendar

Tuesday, February 11 Coffee with a Cop
Friendship Village
Time: 7:30-9 a.m.
   
Monday, February 24 Brunch with the Mayor
Shiloh Spring Care Center
Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.
   
Thursday, March 12 Quarterly Business Informational Network Group (BING)
J. W.'s Wine Cellar
Time: 5-6:30 p.m.
   
Tuesday, April 7 Cyber Security - SCORE
Lunch & Learn
Friendship Village
Time: Noon - 1 p.m.
   
Thursday, May 7 Dayton Dragons Chamber Night
   
Friday, May 8 Mother's Day Recognition Luncheon
Shiloh Springs Care Center
Time: 11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
   
Wednesday, May 27 Southern Ohio Chamber Alliance Annual Meeting - all day
   
Thursday, June 11 Quarterly Business Informational Network Group (BING)
Trotwood Community Cultural Arts Center
Time: 5-6:30 p.m.
   

July

Business Showcase - "Let's Get Connected"
Date, Time and Location to be announced

   
Friday, September 11

Annual Golf Outing
Meadowbrook Golf Course
Time: 7:30 a.m.

   
October Fire Safety — Trotwood Fire Department
Location to be announced
Time: 8-9:30 a.m.
   
Thursday, November 13 Annual Dinner/General Membership Meeting
Friendship Village
Time: 5:30-8 p.m.

*Some events are subject to change. Please check often for updates.

Printable Calendar

Mark your calendar and plan to attend these events. Contact Trotwood Chamber of Commerce at 937.837.1484 or email mbattle@trotwoodchamber.org if you  would like to sponsor or volunteer for any of these events.

 

Copyright © 2020 Trotwood Chamber of Commerce Maintenance by CMD Technologies, LLC