Quicklinks

Newsletter

July 2016 Business After Hours

Premier Sponsor

Evans Arena

Friendship Village

Grand Sponsors
       Maria- Joseph Nursing & Rehabilitation Center

 

Bronze Sponsors

       Hunter Consulting Company

National Heritage Academies

     Trotwood Madison School

Southern Ohio Chamber Alliance

  City of Trotwood



Trotwood Chamber of Commerce, Chamber of Commerce, Trotwood, OH

 


Events Schedule
Printable Calendar

Tuesday, February 12 Active Shooter — Are you Prepared?
Garden Court Center (breakfast provided)
4911 Covenant House Drive
Trotwood, OH
Time: 7:30-9 a.m.
   
Monday, February 26-27 Chamber Executive Winter Conference, Dublin, Ohio
   
Thursday, March 21 Quarterly Business Informational Network Group (BING)
J. W.'s Wine Cellar
Time: 5-6:30 p.m.
   
Tuesday, April 23 Workshop — Starting a New Business
Location to be announced
   
Friday, May 10 Mother's Day Recognition Luncheon
Friendship Village
Time: 11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
   
Tuesday, May 15 Southern Ohio Chamber Alliance Annual Meeting - all day
   
Thursday, May 23 Dayton Dragons Chamber Night
   

Postponed until further notice.

Thursday, June 13

Postponed until further notice.

Quarterly Business Informational Network Group (BING)
Friendship Village
Presenter: AAA — travel autonomy vehicles technology (self-driving cars)
Time: 5-6:30 p.m.

   
Tuesday, July 9 Network Breakfast
North Dayton School of Discovery
Time: 7:30-9 a.m. (breakfast provided)
   
Friday, September 13

Annual Golf Outing
Meadowbrook Golf Course
Time: 7:30 a.m.

   
Thursday, September 19 Quarterly Business Informational Network Group (BING)
North Dayton School of Discovery
Presenter: Brunner Literacy Center
Time: 5-6:30 p.m.
   
Wednesday, October 2 Fire Safety — Trotwood Fire Department
Garden Court Center
4911 Covenant House Drive
Trotwood, OH
Time: 8-9:30 a.m. (breakfast provided)
   
Thursday, November 14 General Membership Meeting
Friendship Village
Time: 5:30-8 p.m.
   
Thursday, December 12 Quarterly Business Informational Network (BING)
Time: 5-6:30 p.m.
   
Some events are subject to change. Please check often for updates.

Printable Calendar

Mark your calendar and plan to attend these events. Contact Trotwood Chamber of Commerce at 937.837.1484 or email mbattle@trotwoodchamber.org if you  would like sponsors or volunteers for any of these events.

 

Copyright © 2019 Trotwood Chamber of Commerce Maintenance by CMD Technologies, LLC